What happens if I hit a limit on my plan?

If you hit a limit for your plan, the app will send you an email prompting you to upgrade – the app does not automatically upgrade you. You are also free to downgrade your plan at any time by going to Settings > Manage Subscription within the app, and Shopify will prorate you for the days you were on the higher plan.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us