Yes! Go to Settings > Manage Subscription within the app and scroll to the bottom to find the option to freeze your account. Note that by freezing your account, you'll no longer get billed for the app, and your referral program will stop working. You can reactivate your account again by coming back to the same page and selecting a paid plan.

Did this answer your question?