All you have to do to cancel is uninstall the app from your Shopify store. If you don't want to lose all your data, you can alternately go to Settings > Manage Subscription within the app, and choose to freeze your account instead. This will prevent any further billing, but allow you to keep the app installed until you're ready to use it again.

Did this answer your question?